中国竹制品制造商| 中国竹餐具批发供应商| 定制竹厨具

竹制|定制竹子制造
定位方式
尽管我们从事竹木制品行业,但我们的品牌定位和经营理念并未受到竹木制品行业的重视。我们致力于为客户带来自然,健康和生态的饮食习惯,因此,我们将自己定位为提供天然食品服务工具,餐饮工具和食品展示工具的倡导者。通过我们创新的产品设计和天然产品材料,为传统餐饮企业提供更具吸引力的食品演示或环保食品包装解决方案。

FSC(森林管理委员会)确保产品来自负责任管理的森林,这些森林提供环境,社会和经济利益

ISO(国际标准化组织)是一个独立的国际非政府组织,其制定标准以确保产品,服务和系统的质量,安全性和效率。

SGS是全球领先的检验,验证,测试和认证公司。我们被公认为质量和诚信的全球基准。

1个

我们所处的原材料丰富。安吉被授予“中国竹之乡”的称号

2个

30年专注于制造环保产品,组织车间和宽敞的仓库。

3

产品种类繁多,一站式采购环保产品。

4

定制,品牌雕刻和个性化包装

董事长致辞-态度决定一切

我们的使命:减少世界上的垃圾---塑料和化学产品的开发给全世界的环境带来了巨大压力。我公司利用一次性可堆肥竹材料开发和生产环保产品已有30年的历史。由于竹子的可持续特性,竹子产品已成为塑料或其他不可回收产品的理想替代品。我们将始终专注于这一点。
我们的愿景:鼓励可持续的生活方式。---人们越来越意识到环境保护。这是全世界的共同目标。我们的存在是通过使每个人的生活都更加绿色来帮助减少世界上的垃圾。我们一直对这个目标充满热情。
我们的价值:创造创新的环保产品。---为了让更多的人使用环保产品,我们继续为客户推出创新和时尚的产品。为了帮助我们的顾客装饰他们的餐厅或厨房,使他们的食物展示更具吸引力。随着越来越多的国家开始颁布塑料禁令,以及人们对环保的认识日益提高,我们相信我们的环保产品将越来越受欢迎。加入我们,保护地球,共同取得成功。
客户留言

Bamboomake的竹产品价格合理,如此精致。我们非常喜欢它。我们非常感谢Bamboomake的客户服务。这是非常专业和及时的。

约翰·钱德里诺斯

Bamboomake有那么多竹环保产品。他们可以以非常可持续的方式满足您对烹饪工具,餐饮工具或食物展示工具的所有需求。

塞巴斯蒂安

Bamboomake是我们最值得信赖的竹制餐具供应商。我们很高兴与他们合作。

西德尼
为什么选择我们?
  • 竹制品制造三十年

  • 高品质的产品,具有竞争力的价格。

  • 厂家直销

  • 免费提供样品和即时报价回复

  • 可定制和品牌雕刻

  • 一站式采购环保用品。

  • 专业及时的客户服务

我产品的热门问题
竹制品的交货时间是多长时间?
答:通常,我们将需要30-40天才能完成客户的订单。这段时间包括准备,制造和包装。
您的竹餐具起订量是多少?
答:大多数中国工厂都有起订量。但是,我们不是其中之一。我们不要求客户从一开始就向我们购买大量产品。我们只要求他们达到我们的最小数量(MAQ)。这意味着任何金额达到2000美元的订单对我们来说都是可行的。我们的客户可以根据需要组合任意数量的竹制品,只要其价值达到2千美元,我们就会接受。听起来真的很合理。
你的竹bamboo是用什么做的?
答:不同于树木,竹子具有很强的生命力。它增长非常迅速。在生长高峰期间,它可以在24小时内生长一到两英尺。即使收获后它仍然可以生长。竹是100%可堆肥和可生物降解的材料。它是塑料,钢铁和玻璃等的理想替代品。我们所有的产品都是一次性的,对环境友好。当您选择使用竹制品而不是消费塑料制品时,您不会对环境污染感到任何压力。
有什么有用的竹制品使用说明吗?
答:由于竹产品是天然产品,因此它们的颜色和形状会有所不同。它们中的大多数仅一次性使用。请注意,请勿将竹制品放入水中,否则可能会导致变形和发霉问题。我们所有的产品都是安全的食品接触食品,请使用我们的竹制厨具随意挑选或切割食物。
我们可以在竹制厨具上进行定制吗?
答:我们在ODM / OEM竹制餐具制造方面拥有30年的经验。我们非常擅长产品定制。我们拥有激光机,印刷机和CNC机器,可让我们轻松定制竹制厨具。我们的定制团队包括销售,图形和技术人员。他们是竹制品专业人士,可以很好地满足您的个人想法。
立即申请免费样品
只需填写下面的表格,我们将尽快与您联系。
*Email
电话
*标题
*内容

我们的顾客

餐饮业务,环保产品批发商,酒店和餐厅供应商,食品包装行业。

我们的价值:创造创新的环保产品。

China Bamboo products manufacturers | Private label bamboo products | Bamboo wholesale suppliers | Custom bamboo kitchenware manufacturing

bamboomake | Custom bamboo manufacturing
Positioning
Although we are in bamboo and wood products industry, but our brand positioning and business philosophy is not attached to the bamboo and wood products industry. We are committed to bring a natural, healthy and ecological eating habit to our customers, thus we position ourself as an advocator for providing natural food serving tool, dining tool and food presentation tool. Through our innovative product design and natural product material to offering traditional catering enterprises a more attractive food demostrations or eco-friendly food packaging solutions.

FSC(Forest Stewardship Council)ensure that products come from responsibly managed forests that provide environmental, social and economic benefits

ISO(International Organization for Standardization)is an independent international non-governmental organization that sets standards to ensure the quality, safety and efficiency of products, services and systems.

SGSis the world's leading inspection, verification, testing and certification company. We are recognized as the global benchmark for quality and integrity.

1

Rich in raw material where we located. Anji was given the title of the “Bamboo Town of China”

2

30 years focus on manufacturing eco-friendly products, organized workshop & spacious warehouse.

3

Product variety, One-stop procurement for eco-friendly supplies.

4

Customization, brand engraving & individualized packaging

Chairman's Statement--Attitude is everything

Our mission:reducing trash in the world---The development of plastic and chemical products have put great pressure on the environment all over the world. Our company has 30 year's developing and manufacturing eco-friendly products by utilizing disposable and compostable Bamboo material. Due to Bamboo's sustainable characteristics, bamboo product have become an ideal substitute for plastic or other non-recyclable products. We will always focus on this point.
Our vision:encouraging sustainable lifestyle.---People become more aware of environmental protection. This is the common goal of the whole world. We exist to help reduce the world's trash by make life greener for everyone. We constantly remain passionate about this goal.
Our value:creating innovative eco-friendly products.---In order to get more people to use eco-friendly products, we continue to launch innovative and stylish products for our customers. To help our customers decorate their restaurants or kitchens, make their food presentation be more attractive. As more and more countries begin to issue plastic ban law as well as People become more aware of environmental protection, we believe that our eco-friendly products will be more and more popular. Join us to protect the earth and succeed together.
Customer comments

Bamboomake's bamboo products are so exquisite with a reasonable price. We like it so much.We really appreciate Bamboomake's customer service. It is very professional and timely.

John Chandrinos

Bamboomake has so many bamboo eco-friendly products. They can fulfill all your needs about cooking tool, dining tool or food presentation tool in a very sustainable way.

Sebastiane

Bamboomake is the most creditable bamboo tableware supplier of us. We are so happy to work with them.

Sidney
Why choose us?
  • 30 years bamboo products manufacturing

  • High quality products with competitive price.

  • Factory direct sale

  • Free sample & prompt quotation reply

  • Customization & brand engraving is available

  • One-stop procurement for eco-friendly supplies.

  • Professional and timely customer service

Hot Questions I Product
How long is your delivery time of bamboo prodcuts?
A: Normally, we will need 30-40 days to finish our customer's order. This time includes preparing, manufacturing, and packing.
What is your MOQ for bamboo cutlery?
A: Most Chinese factories have MOQ. However, we are not one of them. We do not ask our customers to purchase huge quantities from us from the beginning. We only ask them to reach our minimum amount quantity(MAQ). It means any order that reaches 2 thousand USD is workable for us. Our customers can combine as many bamboo products as they want, as long as it reaches 2 thousand USD, we will accept it. This sounds really reasonable.
What is your bamboo skewer made of?
A: Unlike trees, bamboo has a strong vitality. It grows very rapidly. It can grow one to two feet within 24 hours during its growth peak time. It can still grow even after harvest. Bamboo is a 100% compostable and biodegradable material. It is the perfect substitute for plastic, steel, and glass, etc. All of our products are disposable and eco-friendly. You will not feel any pressure on environmental pollution When you choose to use bamboo products instead of consuming plastic products.
Any useful bamboo product usage instruction?
A: The bamboo products' color and shape will have individual differences since they are natural products. Most of them are for one-time use only. Please be aware that do not put bamboo products into water, it may cause deformation and mildew problems. All of our products are food contact safe, feel free to picking or cutting your food by using our bamboo kitchenware.
Can we do customization on our bamboo kitchenware?
A: We have 30 years of experience in ODM/ OEM bamboo tableware manufacturing. We are very good at product customization. We have laser machines, printing machines, and CNC machines that enable us to customize our bamboo kitchenware easily. Our customization team includes sales, graphics, and technicians. They are bamboo product professionals who can fulfill your personal idea very well.
Request a Free Sample Now
Just fill-in the form below and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
*Email
Tel
*Title
*Content

Agree to use terms of service

Our Customers

Catering business, Eco-friendly products wholesaler,Hotel & Restaurant supplier, Food packaging industry.

Our value: creating innovative eco-friendly products.